Sunderland scran’s first steak 

So boys and girls, this beautiful picture is of my very first steak, 17 years of like and this was my steak virginity taken and it was amazing. I devoured everything and it was a pleasure to have my steak virginity taken by such an amazing piece of meat and all for the price of £20 at the Victoria Gardens Pub in Hendon. Can you honestly believe that these two meals and a bottle of rose only cost £20 I was gob smacked but there was no room for complaints. A steak, 2 beer battered onion rings, homemade chunky chips and a fresh salad, can’t go wrong can you. A good 10/10 especially for the quality in comparison to the price. I would highly recommend that you get yourself there on a Thursday night for steak night!

Leave a Reply

